Information Preferences
Information Preferences indicates if usage data should be tracked and identifies the website that should launch for live remote-assistance.
- Click Preferences from the Menu Bar.
- Click Information.
- Check or uncheck Pro Fit information settings Pro Fit information settings.
Field Name Description Details Track Usage Data Denotes whether or not to create a comprehensive usage log during each Pro Fit session. If selected, which is checked by default, the log will be created. Audiology on Demand website Identifies the website that should launch when Audiology on Demand is selected for live remote-assistance. - Click OK to save the settings for this session and return to the currently displayed screen.

Tip: Click Cancel to discard the changes and return to the currently displayed screen. Tip: Click Apply to save the settings for this session but remain in the Preferences menu. Tip: Click Restore to Pro Fit Defaults to revert the aforementioned Pro Fit defaults back to their original default settings.